Our Federation Governors 2018 - 2019



From left to right:   Marcia Marshall, Irene Carbin, Mary Thoreau, Meabh Quiorin, Sharon Murphy, Paulette Caesar, Fr Marcus Holden,  Aleks Onyemerekwe, Anna Spinelli and Chris Brew Graves.

Tim Baxter, Dr Ann Holder and Gareth Moss were absent on the day of the photograph

Caroline McCahill and Craig Hutton are also observers and Deborah Hogan and Ewa Ostrynska are Ex Officio.